Latest Products http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 23:31:19 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in Copper Water Bottles http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-water-bottles.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-water-bottles.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Copper Water Bottles are corrosion resistant and known to keep the water’s temperature stable for a long time. We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Copper Water Bottles in the domestic market. Copper Bottle http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-bottle.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-bottle.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Litre Hammered Copper Water Jug http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/8-litre-hammered-copper-water-jug.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/8-litre-hammered-copper-water-jug.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Water Bottles http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/printed-copper-water-bottles.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/printed-copper-water-bottles.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Lamps http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/wall-lamps.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/wall-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lanterns http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hanging-lanterns.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hanging-lanterns.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Napkin Holder http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/brass-napkin-holder.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/brass-napkin-holder.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Lantern http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/iron-lantern.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/iron-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jointless Copper Bottle http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/jointless-copper-bottle.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/jointless-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mug http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-mug.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-mug.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dimound Hanging Copper Bottle http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/dimound-hanging-copper-bottle.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/dimound-hanging-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr Copper Water Bottle http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/dr-copper-water-bottle.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/dr-copper-water-bottle.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12 Litre Brass Handle Copper Tank http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/12-litre-brass-handle-copper-tank.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/12-litre-brass-handle-copper-tank.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Lassi Glass http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-lassi-glass.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/copper-lassi-glass.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mina Printed Hanging Copper Bottle http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/mina-printed-hanging-copper-bottle.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/mina-printed-hanging-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle and Glass Set http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hammered-copper-bottle-and-glass-set.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hammered-copper-bottle-and-glass-set.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Iron Lamp http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hanging-iron-lamp.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hanging-iron-lamp.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 there are 4 size d16×h16" , d20"×h20", d24"×h24" and d28"×h28".Iron hanging lamps its finished is antique.its rate is 4 size 8600-(1200+1800+2400+3200).. Hanging Lamps http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hanging-lamps.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/hanging-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Lamps http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/floor-lamps.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/floor-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shooting Light http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/shooting-light.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/shooting-light.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Copper Bath Tab http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/baby-copper-bath-tab.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/baby-copper-bath-tab.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bowls http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/brass-bowls.htm http://www.vinayak-handicraft.in/brass-bowls.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 sarving brass bowl its quality was top class in the market. bowl is white coating and bottom gold coating.